Aastalõpukokkuvõte

2012 Kokkuvõte #1

1. What did you do in 2012 that you’ve never done before ? I have a real job.
2. Did you keep your New Year’s promises and will you give them to next year ? Didn’t give any, as usually and no, I won’t.
3. Did any of your friends/relatives have a baby ? No
4. Did you go to anyone’s funeral ? Yes, my great-grandmother. 
5. Which countries did you visit ? Left from USA back to Estonia through Germany.
6. What do you want to have in 2013 that you missed in 2012 ? Boyfriend would be nice.
7. Which date in 2012 you remember and why ? August 23 – I left from USA.
8. What was the biggest accomplishment of the year ? I have the job.
9. What was the biggest failure ? Car accident back in April.
10. Were you bothered by any disease ? Not really.
11. What was the best thing you bought ? Books, for sure.
12. Whose behavior was rather remarkable ?
13. Whose behavior made you depressed ? None
14. What did you spend the most money on ? Clothes or books
15. What excited you the most ? My trip in CA, AZ and NV. And of course returning to Estonia.
16. Which song will always remind you of year 2012 ? I don’t know. Young and Wild and Free ?
17. Comparing the last year, you:
a) Happier or sadder. Same
b) Thinner or fatter. Same.
c) Richer or poorer. Richer and then poorer again and then a little bit richer again.
18. What do you wish you would have done more ? Nothing
19. What do you wish you would have done less ? Nothing
20. How did you spend your Christmas ? Beginning of Christmas Eve I was with my family, but they pissed me off and I left and spent rest of the night with one great man.
21. How do you plan to spend the New Year’s Eve ? I don’t know yet. 
22. Did you fall in love in 2012 ? Yes
23. Which TV-show were your favorite ? Burn Notice, Kättemaksukontor, Pilvede all, Süvahavva, Nurjatud tüdrukud.
24. Do you hate someone now that you didn’t hate before ? No
25. What’s the best book you read this year ? Can’t tell only one book. I have to name whole series – Percy Jackson and Fifty Shades, for sure. 
26. What was your biggest musical discovery ? Karmin
27. What did you want very bad and actually got ? A job. 
28. What did you want very bad and actually didn’t get ? Mhh.. There was one guy, but he’s forgotten for now.
29. What was your favorite movie of the year ? The Hunger Games, The Avengers, The Savages and many more. 
30. What did you do on your birthday and how old did you turn ? My host mom baked the cake for me and I got presents and turned 21. 
31. What thing/event would have made your year even more remarkable ? Marriage. Ha ha. I don’t know. My year was awesome.
32. How would you describe your outfits in 2012 ? Casual 
33. What kept you sane ? My host family, my real family, my friends.
34. Which celebrity did you dream about the most ? Those hot guys from The Savages movie. And Chris Hemsworth and other hot movie-guys.
35. What political event moved you the most ? None
36. Who did you miss the most ? Until August I missed my friends and family. Since August I’ve been missing my host family. 
37. Who’s the best person you met this year ? Oh, there are so many great persons..
38. Best lesson in life in year 2012 ? Trust your consience.

Leave a Reply

